No value and title in getattributes

Hi,
this is my first project with oxid and I need some help. I use the Community Edition 4.5.4_39463.

I changed the inc/product.tpl and want to display the attributes of the product in a table. I was trying to get the title and value but no result.
The code I use is as follows

[{foreach from=$oView->getAttributes() item=oAttr name=attribute}]
			[{$product->oxarticles__oxtitle->value}]
			title1: [{$oAttr->title}]
			value1: [{$oAttr->value}]<br />
      [{/foreach}]

[{foreach from=$product->getAttributes() item=oAttr name=attribute}]
			title: [{$oAttr->title}]
			value: [{$oAttr->value}]<br />
      [{/foreach}]

In both cases he obviously knows that the product has 4 attributes, because he writes me the oxarticle__oxtitle four times, but he has no title and value of the attributes, not from oView and not from product.
I also checke the DB, and found the Attributes stored with a value_1 in the oxobject2attributes and a title and title1 in the oxattributes table.
What I’m doing wrong? Could someone please give me a hint!

Hello, is there nobody who can help me. (after one day with no answer)

Or is there an easier way to have a list-view of all products in a category with only one line for each produkt with a short title, the attributes, price and a combobox for the variants and the basket-button at the end.
Please help!
Thanks
Martin

Sorry, I have no idea :frowning:

Hi Hanne,
okay.

Anybody else, who does have any idea, what I need to look for?

[{foreach from=$product->getAttributes() item=oAttr name=attribute}]
			title: [{$oAttr->oxattribute__oxtitle->value}]
			value: [{$oAttr->oxattribute__oxvalue->value}]<br />
      [{/foreach}]

Hallo Frank,

thanks a lot, this works perfect.

Could you please tell me for my understanding, why the code I used works in the details.tpl, where I copied it from and I need to ask for oxattributes__oxtitle.