Change page title?

It’s a silly question but i’m new to this. How do i change the shop’s title that appears in the browser? Do i have to modify it in the translation code?

Also, where can i add/remove/modify the information pages and the partners (on the left-handed side) and the pages on the top side (terms and about us)

Thanks! :slight_smile:

EDIT: I’d also be interested in modifying the product bookmarks system (or adding a custom link code).

Hi,

[QUOTE=zmin;28237]It’s a silly question but i’m new to this. How do i change the shop’s title that appears in the browser?[/QUOTE]
Admin -> Master Settings -> Core Settings -> SEO

[QUOTE=zmin;28237]Also, where can i add/remove/modify the information pages and the partners (on the left-handed side)[/QUOTE]
In the template /out/[basic -> custom]/tpl/_left.tpl

[QUOTE=zmin;28237]and the pages on the top side (terms and about us)[/QUOTE]
Admin -> Customer Info -> CMS Pages -> About Us / Terms

[QUOTE=zmin;28237]EDIT: I’d also be interested in modifying the product bookmarks system (or adding a custom link code).[/QUOTE]
Admin -> Customer Info -> Links

Regards

thanks a lot for the quick reply, i really appreciate it, as goes for your nice piece of software

one more thing though: when i said bookmarks system, i meant the links for sharing (delicious, yahoo, google), i’d like to replace them with a custom “share this” or “send to a friend” link.

EDIT: sorry, i missed the “recommend” link under it. is there a place where i can disable these options like listmania / wishlist / registry or add others?

Hi,

[QUOTE=zmin;28246]thanks a lot for the quick reply, i really appreciate it, as goes for your nice piece of software

one more thing though: when i said bookmarks system, i meant the links for sharing (delicious, yahoo, google), i’d like to replace them with a custom “share this” or “send to a friend” link.