Information Option Deactivation

Hi ,

I want to disable the information field which is appearing at the admin panel as “Information: You are using version 4.10.2., version 6.3.0 is now available. Please update now.”. I checked the settings i could not find the exact option for disabling this information filed , is there any option to disable it.

Thnaks,

Master Settings / Core Settings /
Check for available updates regularly

1 Like

Thanks @rubbercut